Meet this year’s CentrePort teams


There are eight teams in the 2013 CentrePort International Youth Match Racing Champs … one team from Sweden (with kiwi imports!), four teams from Australia, one from Auckland and two from the host city Wellington. Check out photos of the teams.


About Author

Comments are closed.